What’s For Lunch

Tuesday August 9—-Durning House Chicken and Dressing Casserole and California Style Turkey Croissants Wed. Aug. 10—Chipper Cheese Csserole and Pineapple Chicken Salad Thursday  Aug. 11—-Chicken Supreme and Cranberry Chicken Salad Friday Aug. 12—Chicken Crescent Wraps and Wild Rice  Chiken Salad

What's For Lunch?

Tuesday Aug. 2—Tahleigh’s Chicken Spaghetti and Jalapeno Cheese Soup Wed. Aug. 3—Hat Day Free Dessert—Chicken Divan and Flyin Farmer Chicken Salad and Apple Flautas Thursday Aug. 4—-Crunchy Top Ham  Potato Casserole and Avocado Chicken Salad Friday Aug. 5—Hungarian Chicken Casserole … Continue reading

What's For Lunch?

Tuesday July 19—-Chicken Crunch Casserole and Apricot Almond Chicken Wraps Wednesday July 20—Lasagna Toss and the Ultimate Grilled Cheese Sandwich Thursday July 21—–Sweet garlic Chicken Pasta and Turkey Focaccia Club Friday July 22—-Chicken a la Roma and Broccoli Playday Salad … Continue reading

What's For Lunch?

Tuesday July 5—-Chicken and Salsa and Southwest Chicken Salad Wednesday July 6 Hat Day –Free Dessert Biltmore’s Bread Pudding—Chicken Divan and Mediterranean Chicken Wraps Thursday July 7—Chicken and Dressing Casserole and Cashew Chicken Salad Friday July 8—Chicken Crescent Almondine and … Continue reading

What's For Lunch?

Tuesday June 28—-Plantation Supper and Tom’s Chicken Salad Wednesday June 29—-Tahleigh’s Chicken Spaghetti and Cucumber Chicken Salad Thursday June 30—Chicken Ritz and Toasted Turkey and Ham Sandwiches Friday July 1—Chicken Supreme and Corn and Tomato Pasta Salad … Continue reading